There are branches of NZTCA in most regions. Branches meet monthly (or more) at field days, seminars, workshops, plant sale days and social events. Members receive branch newsletters with information specific to their own area.  Become a member to meet like-minded people in your region.

See the calendar of upcoming branch meetings or field days here…

NORTH ISLANDBRANCH CONTACT
Northlandnorthland@treecrops.org.nz
Yvonne Teale
Aucklandauckland@treecrops.org.nz
Ingrid Ennis
Franklinfranklin@treecrops.org.nz
Dianne Smith
Waikato and Thames-Coromandelwaikato@treecrops.org.nz
Sarah Dodds
Bay of Plentybayofplenty@treecrops.org.nz
Denholm Crone
Hawke’s Bayhawkesbay@treecrops.org.nz
Esther Smith
Central Districts and Taranakicentraldistricts@treecrops.org.nz
Hinemoa Ransom-Boyd
Wairarapawairarapa@treecrops.org.nz
Marianne Lelieveld
Wellington-Horowhenuawellington@treecrops.org.nz
Jane Inge
SOUTH ISLANDBRANCH CONTACT
Marlborough Tree Growers In recess, contact Nelson branch
Nelsonnelson@treecrops.org.nz
Anne Dickinson
West Coast Combined Tree Growerswestcoast@treecrops.org.nz
Michael Orchard
Canterburycanterbury@treecrops.org.nz
Caleb Butcher
Coastal Otagocoastal-otago@treecrops.org.nz
Bev and Peter Rodwell
Central Otago Tree Growerscentral-otago@treecrops.org.nz
Paul Dodgshun