There are branches of NZTCA in most regions. Branches meet monthly (or more) at field days, seminars, workshops, plant sale days and social events. Members receive branch newsletters with information specific to their own area.  Become a member to meet like-minded people in your region.

See the calendar of upcoming branch meetings or field days here…

NORTH ISLANDBRANCH CONTACT
Northlandnorthland@treecrops.org.nz
Janet Neilson
Aucklandauckland@treecrops.org.nz
Ingrid Ennis
Franklinfranklin@treecrops.org.nz
Dianne Smith
Waikato and Thames-Coromandelwaikato@treecrops.org.nz
Sarah Dodds
Bay of Plentybayofplenty@treecrops.org.nz
David Parker
Hawke’s Bayhawkesbay@treecrops.org.nz
Jenny Horne
Central Districts and Taranakicentraldistricts@treecrops.org.nz
Bill Fleury
Wairarapawairarapa@treecrops.org.nz
Marianne Lelieveld
Wellington-Horowhenuawellington@treecrops.org.nz
Jane Inge
SOUTH ISLANDBRANCH CONTACT
Marlborough Tree Growers In recess, contact Nelson branch
Nelsonnelson@treecrops.org.nz
Robyn Hee
West Coast Combined Tree Growerswestcoast@treecrops.org.nz
Michael Orchard
Canterburycanterbury@treecrops.org.nz
Marie Bell
Coastal Otagocoastal-otago@treecrops.org.nz
Doreen Soal
Central Otago Tree Growerscentral-otago@treecrops.org.nz
Paul Dodgshun